Icon Beat Bundle

Icon Beat Bundle

The Icon Beat Bundle is a collection of 23 construction kits in the style of modern-day Trap & Drill. This collection was inspired by some of today’s hottest artists including Gunna, Post Malone, Jack Harlow, Migos, Megan The Stallion, etc.

Inside this pack, you will find 23 beats broken down into stem-loops organized into key and tempo labeled folders. You’ll get access to trunk shaking 808 loops, catchy melodies, heart-thumping drum loops, signature synth loops, and much more.


  • 246 Total Files
  • 23 Construction Kits
  • 8 MIDI Loops
  • Royalty-Free License
  • Total Size: 974.7 MB


Our sample packs come with 24bit HQ .wav files. These files can be dragged and dropped into any digital audio workstation such as Fl Studio, Ableton, Adobe, LMMS, Studio One, Logic Pro, GarageBand & more.

Common Questions

Yes, this sample pack comes with a royalty-free license for you to use in both personal in commercial projects.

Our sample packs come as .wav and .midi files. Therefore they can be used inside any software that supports .wav and .midi files.

All major digital audio workstations support these files. Also video workstations support these files as well.

You can download your purchased products instantly after purchase. These downloads will be stored in your account as well.

If the product is free you will get an instant download link sent to your email address.